sm md lg xl

Get in touch

Are you looking for an agency that understands B2B marketing? Are you in search of a job that’s never boring? Or do you need someone to hold a lecture on B2B? Please feel free to get in touch.

Louise Danckwardt CEO & Managing Partner +46 735 58 15 17 louise.danckwardt@sandbergtrygg.se
Henrik Dubois Senior Partner & Chairman +46 735 58 15 12 henrik.dubois@sandbergtrygg.se
Fredrik Hansson Copywriter/Senior Partner +46 735 58 15 33 fredrik.hansson@sandbergtrygg.se
Ola Carlberg Art Director/Senior Partner +46 735 58 15 75 ola.carlberg@sandbergtrygg.se
Jose Olea Art Director/Senior Partner +46 735 58 15 74 jose.olea@sandbergtrygg.se
Urban Ericsson Copywriter/Senior Partner +46 735 58 15 15 urban.ericsson@sandbergtrygg.se